Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Broadcasts

CDs » CDs - MP3|OFFSHORE PIRATE RADIO|OFFSHORE PIRATE RADIO » Radio London|1960s » 1960s CDs

  • Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Broadcasts - The Nostalgia Store
    Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Broadcasts - The Nostalgia Store
Price:5.99GBP
In Stock - Ready For Dispatch
  • Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Broadcasts - The Nostalgia Store
    Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Broadcasts - The Nostalgia Store
Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 (MP3 CD) - Offshore Pirate Radio Broadcast

Pirate Radio London Big L - broadcast on 266 meters medium wave from the `Galaxy` off the coast of Walton -0n Naze between December 1964 to August 1967.

Programs on this Pirate Radio London Big L 1966 Vol 3 disc:

1966-08-13-Saturday Mike Lennox Petticoat Show 15min
1966-09-13-Tuesday Kenny Everett 1hr 40min
1966-09-13-Tuesday Tony Windsor Windsors Castle 5min
1966-09-23-Friday Mark Kelley Call In At Curries 15min
1966-09-24-Saturday Johnny Moran Elida Show 30min
1966-10-22-Saturday Tony Blackburn Tony Windsor 6 min
1966-11-07-Monday Keith Skues 30min
1966- December Paul Kaye Test 18min
1966-12-10-Saturday Tony Blackburn 2 hrs
1966-12-25-Sunday Xmas Greetings,Mike Lennox 10min
1966-12-27-Tuesday Mike Lennox 1hr 15min
1966-12-29-Thursday Norman StJohn 30min
1966-12-30-Friday Mark Kelley - Call In At Currys 20min

This CD runs for appox 7.5 hours

These original broadcasts from Radio London Big L in 1966 were recorded via reel to reel tape in the sixties and have been enhanced / converted to MP3 format as technology has allowed - MP3 format plays on most modern CD players, Ipods, computers and most DVD players - Please check that you are able to play MP3 CDs before purchasing.

Available on CD or DOWNLOAD

Listen to Radio London Big L